top of page

Town Council meetings are typically held the first and third Monday of each month at 7 p.m.

in Council Chambers in the Town Hall, 505 Silas Deane Highway.

Ken Lesser Headshot.jpg

Matthew Forrest (D)

72 Somerset Street

(860) 757-3828

Kevin Hill (D)

81 Broad Street

(860) 869-7239

Cindy Clancy (D)

56 Broad Street

Ken Lesser (D)

8 Hawthorn Way

(860) 463-2882

bottom of page